Skip to the main content section

Organization Chart
directorGeneral Organization chart
Under the organization of the Department of Transportation,Taoyuan, there are 10 business units and 2 second-level agencies. Business unit is "Transportation Planning Section", "Engineering Section", "Parking Management Section", "Public Transportation Section", "Information Section", "Traffic accident Investigation Section", "Administration Office", "Accounting Office", "Personnel Office", "Governmental Ethics Office" Secondary authorities are "Office of Rapid Transit Systems" and "Office of Traffic Adjudication".
::: My E government
8F,No.1.Xianfu Rd.,Taoyuan Dist. ,Taoyuan City 330(R.O.C) | Google Map|
TEL:(+886)3322101;telephone service Office Hours:0800-1700
Taoyuan City citizen services hotline: Please dial “1999” directly. (For calls made outside Taoyuan City, please dial 03-3341999)
Best view with 1024*768px resolutions and IE6+ or Firefox2.5+
Update Date:2017.01.03